Our People

Our People

We Are True North. For our employees, it’s not just a tagline, it’s a way of life. A culture has developed where our employees are engaged, challenged and motivated.  We are intentional in ensuring our employees personal values, match our organizational values of Team, Trust & Respect, Doing the Right Thing and Continuous Improvement.  Beyond common values, our company seeks to find the best people in their respective fields, who produce outstanding results and desire to overachieve.  Additionally, our team members are passionate about the community they live in, demonstrated by their unwavering commitment to making positive, long-lasting contributions.

True North is always looking for people who embrace our values to join our team. Visit our Careers page for more information.

Senior Management

Mark Chipman

Executive Chairman


Kevin Cheveldayoff

Executive Vice President & General Manager, Winnipeg Jets


John Olfert

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer


Jim Ludlow

President, True North Real Estate Development


Craig Heisinger

Sr. Vice President & Director, Hockey Ops/Asst. General Manager


Kevin Donnelly

Senior Vice President, Venues & Entertainment


Norva Riddell

Senior Vice President, Sales & Guest Services


Lorna Daniels

Vice President, Finance & Chief Financial Officer


Dorian Morphy

Vice President, Marketing


Dan Hursh

Vice President & General Counsel


Dawn Haus

Vice President, Human Resources


Rob Wozny

Vice President, Communications and Content


Ed Meichsner

Vice President, Facilities Operations


Larry Simmons

Vice President & Assistant General Manager


Tyler Kurz

Vice President, Business Intelligence



Alayne Nott

Director, Entertainment Marketing

Anders Strome

Director, Player & Alumni Relations

Andrew Wilkinson

Director, Digital

Audrey Gan

Payroll Director

Barrett Paulsen

Director, Community Relations

Brad Andrews

Senior Director, Hockey & Business Operations, Manitoba Moose

Collin Farrell

Director, Partnership Services

Cristen Cournoyer

Director, Enterprise Content Management

Dan Gill

Director, Information Technology & Chief Privacy Officer

Dan Suga

Director, Retail Development

Dave Blackmore

Director, Retail Operations

Dianne Gabbs

Director, Box Office & Ticket Operations, Entertainment

Dr. Craig Slaunwhite

Director of High Performance

Dwayne Green

Executive Director, True North Youth Foundation

Gavin Johnstone

Senior Director, Finance, TNRED

Jeff Mager

Senior Director, Ticket Sales, Manitoba Moose

Jimmy Roy

Director, Player Development

Josh Dudych

Director, Creative

JP Adams

Senior Director, Corporate Partnerships

Julie Chartier

Director, Finance & Support Services, TNYF

Katie Hall Hursh

Sr. Director, Business Development, TNRED

Ken Shipley

Director, Team Security, Winnipeg Jets

Kerri Waldbauer

Coordinator of Educational Programs, Project 11

Kevin Clifford

Director, Event Production

Kim Boulet

Director, Security & Event Management

Kyle Balharry

Senior Director, Game Production & Broadcast Services

Linzy Jones

Senior Director, Ticket Services & Operations

Mark Dobson

Director, Pro Scouting, Winnipeg Jets

Mark Hillier

Director, Amateur Scouting, Winnipeg Jets

Murray Cobb

Director, Winnipeg Jets Hockey Academy

Pascal Vincent

Head Coach, Manitoba Moose

Paul Maurice

Head Coach, Winnipeg Jets

Rick Bochinski

Director, Camp Manitou

Ruben Ramalheiro

Director, Live Entertainment

Scott Brown

Senior Director, Hockey Communications

Suzi Friesen

Director of Educational Programs, TNYF